Hello world, Welcome to my Portal!

December 7, 2009 at 3:19 am (Uncategorized)

:::::::: Everyone has their beginning ::::::::

I’ve been watching him from the corner of my eyes. He breathes on me and never lets me out of his sight. Every turn, every step he is there torturing me with his elusive stares. If I am not careful sometimes he even possesses me.

He first introduced himself when I was pre-teen. He was a weak and good hearted person trying to fit in and belong amongst the rest of us. Dying to make a friend and have the best times in life. He spoke to me in a whispering voice… reaching out to me with desperate sincerity. He told me wonderful stories and made me laugh. He enjoyed time with me and he had so many ideas that was amazing. Sometimes he would use me to make those ideas come to life and the other children would marvel at what we had created.

I was never liked by the kids in school and they would always tease me. I wasn’t like the other children, I dressed differently, a little old fashion and maybe outdated styles with an old side-combed hairdo but he was always there to take me away from it all… he kept me company when the other kids would hate on me. He turned into my best friend in secret. *to be continued*

Leave a Reply

