9th day in Baraboo, Wi

March 15, 2010 at 12:36 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , )

Can I start by saying Wow! What an amazing time I have been having here. There is so much to see and everything here is breathtaking.
As you know I made a big change in my life. I moved from fantastic Las Vegas to beautiful Baraboo, Wi. This is a life altering change. Right off the back. I’m probably one of 3 gays here! Really! Lol I don’t know how I’m going to do this. I went from way over 400 gays to 3. Talk about a buzzkill. It isn’t all bad I should say be because Madison is only an hour drive a way, still a little further than I want to drive.
Ahh well that in itself is another issue.
I just want to report that I am amazing!! The first two days I realy got to know the area. When I say area I mean 4 different cities. Baraboo, Suak, the Dells, and Madison. Crazy huh? And then my 3rd and 4th day I made friends. Everywhere lol. I’ve started a bff here. He is great and he lives in the next city from me about 25 minutes away. So get this! My 5th day I bought a car. Woohoo! A sporty sunfire. I placed a few resume’s around town and by the 7th day I received a call back. Loves it! First day of work was on my 8th day. So I have been really busy.
Everyone is tellin me that I have to wait because in the summer time this town becomes so active and beautiful, so I can’t wait for that. I’m still having trouble with the lingo here but I guess that comes with time.
:::phew::: So keep in touch with me and see what I’m up to next. Next time, reports from Madison, considering that the only gay life activities are in Madison. Lol

Dot forget to check out my webite

Do you loves it?
~spice~

Leave a Reply

