Trials and errors

November 5, 2011 at 4:18 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

You know what!

I have to say that i have come a long way from leaving my comfort zone to face something that couldnt be prepared for. from my earlier posts, i left Las Vegas, NV with intentions to strengthen my relationship and it failed. So here i am, all by myself in a whole different atmosphere! The Vast lands of Wisconsin!

At first arrival, i could not fathom the idea of how simple living could be, because after all, i thought i was living simple in Las Vegas… I guess i had an eye awakening.

But, Whoa is not me! i made the best of it and made some great friends that i can lean on in times of needs… got to know the lay of the lands and what they do around here… which isnt much but let me tell you, what they do around here, they do big!

I have been here almost 2 years… can you imagine? because i cant… i am still wondering why am i here and when will it end… but its not in a negative way at all. trust me i began to love it here and i really do love it here.

i came here with almost nothing and started fresh: got myself a new car, excelling in my career and even picked up a few side jobs which is tres amusement! (very fun).

Guess what!! I bought a horse! im pretty excited to say that i bought a horse. Now at this point i know absolutely nothing about horses but i am very excited to learn and become an equestrian. I think buying a horse inspired me on to my next adventure… “Spice goes Country!” lol look for this soon,…

As always, i will post soon!

XoXo
Spice

Leave a Reply

