Sexual Exploration

June 16, 2012 at 3:28 pm (Uncategorized)

I found this very interesting and wanted to share this on my Spice Dish- via One gay at a time blog.

One Gay at a Time

Today is another Fast Forward Friday!!!  

Hope you are enjoying these. It will help bring the blog a little closer to real-time. If you’re keeping up with the stories chronologically, please skip down to this morning’s post first, then read this one. I think it’s a good one! Enjoy!

Back to your special edition of One Gay At A Time…

Friday afternoon, I was talking to J, one of my closest friends. We swam together in college, and I can actually say I think we’ve grown closer with each other now than we were back then. He’s a great guy and I cherish our friendship!

I recently had the pleasure of attending his wedding, but before that, we had a little chat:

He asked if I wanted to see what he bought his future wife for their honeymoon. Before he sent me a link to The We Vibe, vibrator…

View original post 931 more words

Leave a Reply

