His Kiss

July 31, 2012 at 6:42 am (Uncategorized)

Silence….

 

The wind blowing through the trees- as i lay in bed, i can hear the rustling of the leaves. Last night was wonderful. Do not recall much, the only thing i ever thought about was the moment he pressed his lips against mine. There, right there. That was it, he won my heart. oh how he kissed, and he did kiss. Kiss me deeply. That one kiss spun me into a world wind fantasy. Oh yes, yes, yes , yes. 

His smell, as he came close to me and pressed his hard body against mine, excited and stimulated every inch from my heels, pass the arches of my calves and crawled through the curves of my ass as it made its way up my backside. Hair raising chills as he kissed me. His manly territorial hands grabbed my back and he pulled me in and kissed me deeply, passionately. 

The mixture of pleasure and torture as our lips slowly parted ways. Oh how his smell lingered in the air for a brief moment. A moment enough for me to remember the smell for the longest time. We glared into each others eyes for a few seconds and there i seen him crack a grin, slowly grinning. He walks away without uttering a word. 

The wind blowing through the trees- as i lay in bed, i can hear the rustling of the leaves. Last night was wonderful. Yes, very wonderful.

 

written by me. 7/31/12

Leave a Reply

