Staples and Tools

March 8, 2015 at 6:19 pm (Uncategorized)

cacaoandhoney

Hello!

One thing that has put me off previously from eating healthier was the misconception (and it usually is!) that eating healthier is going to cost me more money on my weekly shop! It’s a given, when you start anything new that at the beginning you may have to purchase things that are expensive, but ultimately in the long run, you will use them time and time again and it is completely worth the initial cost. I think about all the money I have spent on sweets and chocolate, that had lasted me 10 minutes, made me feel rubbish afterwards and was bad for me in the long run. Then I compare it to what I will spend on blenders and staple healthy food products that will be beneficial in the long run and its a no-brainer really.

Blenders:

Food and drink blenders are ideal for making meals/drinks when you…

View original post 406 more words

Leave a Reply

