What’s wrong with people out there?

March 8, 2015 at 6:22 pm (Uncategorized)

Zoe Ambler - Author

10443493_10152616048248287_3259472319802200487_n

Today I’m speaking up on something that was brought to my attention by my friend Patricia. I met her months ago through Blogher, and we’ve been following one another ever since. She’s a sweet and very caring individual. She’s been in my Spotlight in the past.

You can visit Patricia’s blog here, and definitely check out this particular blog entry.

Now, apparently its ‘International Woman’s Day’ or something. I do not follow these sorts of days really, because I don’t think there will ever be equality between anyone. Males, females or various races. I do not have that much faith in humanity.

It was more the situation that Patricia was in that burned my biscuits more than anything.

She was asked (told) to “stop asking questions”. Oh.Em.Gee. Patricia applied grace and restraint in the situation. I would have found a brick and smashed it into someones face.

It…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

